http://www.mutualinsagcy.com
Bookmark Mutual Insurance Site!

AGENCY

30 N. Marengo Ave
Pasadena, CA 91101-1902
626-795-9595
800-362-7320
626-793-7864 Fax

Website - www.mutualinsagcy.com

PRINCIPALS

Howard J. Wooton - (extension 1550)
wootonh@mutualinsagcy.com

Paul L. Wooton - (extension 1540)
wootonp@mutualinsagcy.com

PRODUCERS

Angie Eckart - Personal Lines - (extension 1515)
eckarta@mutualinsagcy.com

Douglas Wooton - Commercial/Benefits - (extension 1565)
wootond@mutualinsagcy.com

Howard Wooton - Commercial - (extension 1550)
wootonh@mutualinsagcy.com

Paul Wooton - Commercial - (extension 1540)
wootonp@mutualinsagcy.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Angie Eckart - Personal Lines - (extension 1515)
eckarta@mutualinsagcy.com

Maggie Khardalian-Nazarene/Commerical Lines - (extension 1585)
khardalianm@mutualinsagcy.com

Tami Larsen- Commercial Lines/ Certificates/Day Tripper Program - (extension 1580)
larsent@mutualinsagcy.com

PERSONAL ASSISTANT
Donnie Hegemier - (extension 1510)
hegemierd@mutualinsagcy.com

ACCOUNTING

Paul Wooton (extension 1540)
wootonp@mutualinsagcy.com

CLAIMS

Lisa Anderson (extension 1560)
andersonl@mutualinsagcy.com